Athletic Staff

Senior High Athletic Director 

Dan Fort – dfort@phoenixchristian.org

  

Assistant Athletic Director 

Ben Stryczek – bstryczek@phoenixchristian.org  

  

Head Athletic Trainer 

To apply, please complete the Non-Teaching Staff Application and send to Athletic Director, Dan Fort 

  

Cheer – High School 

Head Coach – JoAnn Moorer – jmoorer@phoenixchristian.org 

  

Cheer – Middle School 

Head Coach – TBA 

  

Cross Country – High School 

Head Coach – Michelle Candidate – jpcanidate@gmail.com 

 

Cross Country – Middle School 

Head Coach – Matt Feely – mfeely@phoenixchristian.org 

  

Baseball – High School/Middle School 

Head Varsity and MS Coach – Mark Band – mband@phoenixchristian.org 

  

Men’s Basketball – High School 

Head Varsity Coach – Ben Stryczek – bstryczek@phoenixchristian.org 

  

Boys Basketball – Middle School 

Head Coach – Kole Ebert – koleebert.32@gmail.com 

  

Women’s Basketball – High School 

Head Varsity – Brandi Watkins – brandiadams2002@yahoo.com 

  

Women’s Basketball – Middle School 

Head Coach (A) – Daniel Miles – danieljmiles412@gmail.com 

Head Coach (B) – Ramona Ayers – rrasdall28@gmail.com 

 

Football – High School 

Head Varsity Coach – Dan Fort – dfort@phoenixchristian.org

 

Football – Middle School
Head Coach – Mo Streety – coachmo@live.com 

 

Golf – Middle School/High School 

Head Coach – John Brigowatz – jbrigowatz@companynurse.com 

 

Softball – High School 

Head Varsity – TBA 

  

Softball – Middle School 

Head Coach – Adam Fisher – fisherpools@gmail.com 

  

Track & Field – High School 

Head Coach – Mo Streety – coachmo@live.com 

  

Volleyball (Women’s & Men’s) – High School 

Head Varsity Coach – Terry Sutter – terrysutter1@gmail.com 

  

Volleyball – Middle School 

Head Coach – Ramona Ayers – rrasdall28@gmail.com 

 

Wrestling – High School/Middle School 

Head Varsity Coach – Josh Perez – jperez@phoenixchristian.org